Waterpolo fixtures Summer 2014

Wednesday, June 4, 2014, 9:25


These are the waterpolo fixtures for the BOV Summer League and Knockout 2014.

Fri 06-Jun-2014 18:45 Preliminary Round Group A A1 v A4 Neptunes Grimaldi v Marsascala Mor€
Fri 06-Jun-2014 20:00 Preliminary Round Group A A3 v A5 Valletta McDonald’s v Ta’ Xbiex Amigos
Sat 07-Jun-2014 18:15 Preliminary Round Group B B1 v B4 San Giljan Allcare Insurance v Otters Nivea
Sat 07-Jun-2014 19:30 Preliminary Round Group B B3 v B5 Exiles Ferretti v Marsaxlokk Fischer
Fri 13-Jun-2014 18:45 Preliminary Round Group B B4 v B2 Otters Nivea v Sirens Ritter Sport
Fri 13-Jun-2014 20:00 Preliminary Round Group B B5 v B1 Marsaxlokk Fischer v San Giljan Allcare Insurance
Sat 14-Jun-2014 18:15 Preliminary Round Group A A4 v A2 Marsascala Mor€ v Sliema Frank Salt Real Estate
Sat 14-Jun-2014 19:30 Preliminary Round Group A A5 v A1 Ta’ Xbiex Amigos v Neptunes Grimaldi
Tue 17-Jun-2014 18:45 Preliminary Round Group A A5 v A2 Ta’ Xbiex Amigos v Sliema Frank Salt Real Estate
Tue 17-Jun-2014 20:00 Preliminary Round Group A A1 v A3 Neptunes Grimaldi v Valletta McDonald’s
Wed 18-Jun-2014 18:45 Preliminary Round Group B B5 v B2 Marsaxlokk Fischer v Sirens Ritter Sport
Wed 18-Jun-2014 20:00 Preliminary Round Group B B1 v B3 San Giljan Allcare Insurance v Exiles Ferretti
Fri 20-Jun-2014 18:45 Preliminary Round Group A A4 v A5 Marsascala Mor€ v Ta’ Xbiex Amigos
Fri 20-Jun-2014 20:00 Preliminary Round Group A A2 v A3 Sliema Frank Salt Real Estate v Valletta McDonald’s
Sat 21-Jun-2014 18:15 Preliminary Round Group B B4 v B5 Otters Nivea v Marsaxlokk Fischer
Sat 21-Jun-2014 19:30 Preliminary Round Group B B2 v B3 Sirens Ritter Sport v Exiles Ferretti
Tue 24-Jun-2014 18:45 Preliminary Round Group B B3 v B4 Exiles Ferretti v Otters Nivea
Tue 24-Jun-2014 20:00 Preliminary Round Group B B2 v B1 Sirens Ritter Sport v San Giljan Allcare Insurance
Wed 25-Jun-2014 18:45 Preliminary Round Group A A3 v A4 Valletta McDonald’s v Marsascala Mor€
Wed 25-Jun-2014 20:00 Preliminary Round Group A A2 v A1 Sliema Frank Salt Real Estate v Neptunes Grimaldi
Fri 27-Jun-2014 18:45 1st Division League – 1st Round 5B v 4A v
Fri 27-Jun-2014 20:00 Premier League – 1st Round 1B v 3A v
Sat 28-Jun-2014 17:00 1st Division League – 1st Round 5A v 4B v
Sat 28-Jun-2014 18:15 Premier League – 1st Round 1A v 3B v
Sat 28-Jun-2014 19:30 Premier League – 1st Round 2A v 2B v
Fri 04-Jul-2014 18:45 1st Division League – 1st Round 5A v 5B v
Fri 04-Jul-2014 20:00 Premier League – 1st Round 3B v 3A v
Sat 05-Jul-2014 17:30 1st Division League – 1st Round 4A v 4B v
Sat 05-Jul-2014 18:45 Premier League – 1st Round 2B v 1A v
Sat 05-Jul-2014 20:00 Premier League – 1st Round 1B v 2A v
Tue 08-Jul-2014 19:00 Premier KO Quarter-Final 1 v v
Wed 09-Jul-2014 19:00 Premier KO Quarter-Final 2 v v
Fri 11-Jul-2014 18:45 1st Division League – 2nd Round 4A v 5A v
Fri 11-Jul-2014 20:00 Premier League – 1st Round 2A v 3B v
Sat 12-Jul-2014 17:00 1st Division League – 2nd Round 4B v 5B v
Sat 12-Jul-2014 18:15 Premier League – 1st Round 3A v 2B v
Sat 12-Jul-2014 19:30 Premier League – 1st Round 1A v 1B v
Tue 15-Jul-2014 19:00 Premier League – 2nd Round 3A v 1A v
Wed 16-Jul-2014 18:45 Premier League – 2nd Round 2B v 2A v
Wed 16-Jul-2014 20:00 Premier League – 2nd Round 3B v 1B v
Tue 22-Jul-2014 18:45 1st Division KO Semi-Fimal 1 v v
Tue 22-Jul-2014 20:00 Premier KO Semi-Final 1 v v
Wed 23-Jul-2014 18:45 1st Division KO Semi-Final 2 v v
Wed 23-Jul-2014 20:00 Premier KO Semi-Final 2 v v
Fri 25-Jul-2014 18:45 1st Division League – 2nd Round 4A v 5B v
Fri 25-Jul-2014 20:00 Premier League – 2nd Round 1A v 2A v
Sat 26-Jul-2014 17:00 1st Division League – 2nd Round 4B v 5A v
Sat 26-Jul-2014 18:15 Premier League – 2nd Round 2B v 3B v
Sat 26-Jul-2014 19:30 Premier League – 2nd Round 3A v 1B v
Fri 01-Aug-2014 18:45 1st Division League – 2nd Round 5B v 5A v
Fri 01-Aug-2014 20:00 Premier League – 2nd Round 1B v 2B v
Sat 02-Aug-2014 17:00 1st Division League – 2nd Round 4B v 4A v
Sat 02-Aug-2014 18:15 Premier League – 2nd Round 2A v 3A v
Aquatic Sports Association
Bank of Valletta Water Polo
National Competitions Summer 2014Date Time Competition W – B White Cap vs Blue Cap
Aquatic Sports Association
Bank of Valletta Water Polo
National Competitions Summer 2014
Sat 02-Aug-2014 19:30 Premier League – 2nd Round 3B v 1A v
Tue 05-Aug-2014 18:45 1st Division League – 3rd Round 5A v 4A v
Tue 05-Aug-2014 20:00 Premier League – 2nd Round 1A v 2B v
Wed 06-Aug-2014 17:30 1st Division League – 3rd Round 5B v 4B v
Wed 06-Aug-2014 18:45 Premier League – 2nd Round 3A v 3B v
Wed 06-Aug-2014 20:00 Premier League – 2nd Round 2A v 1B v
Fri 08-Aug-2014 18:45 1st Division League – 3rd Round 5B v 4A v
Fri 08-Aug-2014 20:00 Premier League – 2nd Round 3B v 2A v
Sat 09-Aug-2014 17:00 1st Division League – 3rd Round 5A v 4B v
Sat 09-Aug-2014 18:15 Premier League – 2nd Round 2B v 3A v
Sat 09-Aug-2014 19:30 Premier League – 2nd Round 1B v 1A v
Tue 12-Aug-2014 18:15 Relegation Pool – 1st Round P6 v P4 v
Tue 12-Aug-2014 19:30 1st Division KO Final v v
Sat 16-Aug-2014 18:15 Relegation Pool – 1st Round P5 v P6 v
Sat 16-Aug-2014 19:30 Premier KO Final v v
Tue 19-Aug-2014 18:45 1st Division League – 3rd Round 5A v 5B v
Tue 19-Aug-2014 20:00 Relegation Pool – 1st Round P4 v P5 v
Wed 20-Aug-2014 18:45 1st Division League – 3rd Round 4A v 4B v
Wed 20-Aug-2014 20:00 Championship Pool – 1st Round P3 v P1 v
Fri 22-Aug-2014 18:45 1st Division League – 4th Round 4A v 5A v
Fri 22-Aug-2014 20:00 Relegation Pool – 2nd Round P4 v P6 v
Sat 23-Aug-2014 18:15 1st Division League – 4th Round 4B v 5B v
Sat 23-Aug-2014 19:30 Championship Pool – 1st Round P2 v P3 v
Tue 26-Aug-2014 18:45 1st Division League – 4th Round 4A v 5B v
Tue 26-Aug-2014 20:00 Relegation Pool – 2nd Round P6 v P5 v
Wed 27-Aug-2014 18:45 1st Division League – 4th Round 4B v 5A v
Wed 27-Aug-2014 20:00 Championship Pool – 1st Round P1 v P2 v
Fri 29-Aug-2014 18:45 1st Division League – 4th Round 5B v 5A v
Fri 29-Aug-2014 20:00 Relegation Pool – 2nd Round P5 v P4 v
Sat 30-Aug-2014 18:15 1st Division League – 4th Round 4B v 4A v
Sat 30-Aug-2014 19:30 Championship Pool – 2nd Round P1 v P3 v
Tue 02-Sep-2014 18:45 Relegation Decider (1) PL v FC v
Tue 02-Sep-2014 20:00 Championship Pool – 2nd Round P3 v P2 v
Thu 04-Sep-2014 19:00 Relegation Decider (2) FC v PL v
Sat 06-Sep-2014 17:00 Relegation Decider (3) PL v FC v
Sat 06-Sep-2014 18:15 Championship Pool – 2nd Round P2 v P1 v





Leave a comment