Waterpolo: BOV Players Of The Year 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 22:17

Gavin Muscat

The winners of the BOV Player of the Year Awards for 2016 are as follows:-

Premier Division:         Stevie Camilleri (Neptunes WPSC)

First Division:               Michele Mifsud (Ta’ Xbiex ASC)

Women’s League:        Elena Borg (Exiles SC)

U/20 League:               Andreas Galea (San Giljan ASC)

U/17 League:               Darren Zammit (San Giljan ASC)

U/15 League:               Nikolai Zammit (Neptunes WPSC)

U/13 League:               Jake Muscat (Neptunes WPSC)

Details of the presentation of awards will be announced at a later date.

Leave a comment