Waterpolo 2011 fixtures – Preliminary Round

Tuesday, June 14, 2011, 11:00
Comp. Date & Time White Cap - Blue Cap Result
Prel Rnd Tue 07/06/2011 18:45 Neptunes Emirates vs Ta’ Xbiex ASC 23 – 4
Prel Rnd Tue 07/06/2011 20:00 3CX Exiles vs Valletta Dhalia 10 – 11
Prel Rnd Wed 08/06/2011 18:45 San Giljan Giuseppe’s vs Otters Nivea 26 – 8
Prel Rnd Wed 08/06/2011 20:00 M’Scala meat.com.mt vs Sliema McDonalds 7 – 23
Prel Rnd Fri 10/06/2011 18:45 Sliema McDonalds vs Otters Nivea 23 – 8
Prel Rnd Fri 10/06/2011 20:00 Ta’ Xbiex ASC vs Valletta Dhalia 15 – 16
Prel Rnd Sun 12/06/2011 17:30 Valletta Dhalia vs Neptunes Emirates 8 – 20
Prel Rnd Sun 12/06/2011 18:45 3CX Exiles vs Sirens Ritter Sport 10 – 5
Prel Rnd Wed 15/06/2011 18:45 San Giljan Giuseppe’s vs M’Scala meat.com.mt
Prel Rnd Wed 15/06/2011 20:00 Sirens Ritter Sport vs Neptunes Emirates
Prel Rnd Fri 17/06/2011 18:45 Ta’ Xbiex ASC vs 3CX Exiles
Prel Rnd Fri 17/06/2011 20:00 Valletta Dhalia vs Sirens Ritter Sport
Prel Rnd Sat 18/06/2011 17:30 Otters Nivea vs M’Scala meat.com.mt
Prel Rnd Sat 18/06/2011 18:45 Sliema McDonalds vs San Giljan Giuseppe’s
Prel Rnd Sun 19/06/2011 17:30 Sirens Ritter Sport vs Ta’ Xbiex ASC
Prel Rnd Sun 19/06/2011 18:45 Neptunes Emirates vs 3CX Exiles
Prel Rnd Tue 21/06/2011 18:45 4th Group A vs 4th Group B
Prel Rnd Tue 21/06/2011 20:00 1st Group A vs 1st Group B
Prel Rnd Wed 22/06/2011 18:45 3rd Group A vs 3rd Group B
Prel Rnd Wed 22/06/2011 20:00 2nd Group A vs 2nd Group B
Friendly Fri 24/06/2011 18:45 ASA Selection vs Foreigners
EC2012 Tue 28/06/2011 18:30 Malta vs Turkey
EC2012 Fri 01/07/2011 20:00 Poland vs Malta
Super Cup Tue 05/07/2011 18:45 M’Scala meat.com.mt vs Ta’ Xbiex ASC
Super Cup Tue 05/07/2011 20:00 Sliema McDonalds vs Neptunes Emirates






Leave a comment