Nicky Carabott wins the George Bugeja Memorial Cup

Thursday, August 8, 2013, 17:47
Nicky Carabott won The George Bugeja memorial Cup organized on Sunday at The Qormi Shooting Club. This event was on 50 clays Trap and the semi finals on 15 clays and the medal matches on another 15 clays.
Nicky Carabott placed 1st.
Dr. James Galea placed 2nd
George Mifsud placed 3rd
Class A 1st Mario Zammit, 2nd George Mifsud, 3rd Dr. James Galea.
Class B 1st Warren Farrugia, 2nd carmel Grech, 3rd Bastjan Facciol.
Class C 1st Grezzju Zammit, 2nd Charlie Briffa, 3rd George Grech.

Leave a comment