Frans Pace wins LTP Trap Trophy

Monday, October 4, 2010, 17:36

Frans Pace was the overall winner of The LTP Trap Trophy organized by The Malta Shooting Sport Federation in Bidnija.

Frans Pace placed 1st with 46+24=70

Peter Muscat placed 2nd with 42+21=63+s/off+1

Nicky Carabott placed 3rd with 44+19=63+s/off+0

Emmanuel saliba placed fourth with 43+18=61

Antione Bugeja placed fifth with 44+17=61

Warren Sammut placed sixth with 45+13=58

Class A 1st Frans Pace 46/50.

2nd Nicky Carabott 44/50.

3rd James Galea 41/50.

Class B 1st Warren Sammut 45/50.

2nd Antione Bugeja 44/50.

3rd Emmanuel Saliba 43/50.

Class C 1st Emmanuel Attard  38/50

2nd Jean Pierre Borg 36/50

3rd Paul Gatt 35/50

Meanwhile The MSSF shooters taking part in The Commonwealth Games 2010 in Delhi will be shooting next week.

Wednesday 6th
Double Trap Pairs          William Chetcuti and Nathan Lee Xuereb.
10M Air Rifle Singles    William Vella

Thursday 7th
Double Trap Singles       William Chetcuti, Nathan Lee Xuereb

Friday 8th
Trap Ladies Pairs             Rebecca Madyson and Kate Cassar
Trap Men Pairs                Jason J.Aquilina and Nazzareno Attard

Saturday 9th
Trap Ladies Singles         Rebecca Madyson, Kate Cassar
Trap Men Singles            Jason J.Aquilina , Nazzareno Attard.

Sunday 10th
Trap Men Singles            Jason J.Aquilina Nazzareno Attard

Monday 11th
Skeet Men Pairs              Clive Farrugia and Darren Vella

Tuesday 12th
Skeet Men Singles          Clive Farrugia, Darren Vella

Wednesday 13th
10M Air Pistol Ladies Singles Eleonor Bezzina

Skeet Men Singles          Clive Farrugia, Darren Vella

50M Rifle Prone             William Vella

Leave a comment