Football: Affiliations of New Amateur Football Clubs within IASC for the season 2017/18

Monday, June 19, 2017, 14:26

The Inter Amateur Soccer Association affiliated with the Malta Football Association will accept applications from new amateur football clubs for the season 2017/18.

Clubs Already registered with IASC are: Birkirkara St Joseph, Birzebbuga Tigers, Burmarrad AFC, Floriana Ajax, Gzira Utd AFC, Hamrun Liberty, Marsa Trinity, Mgarr Falcons, Mosta Gunners, Msida Red Stars, Rovers Utd, Safi AFC, Senglea Youngsters, Swieqi Utd, Zabbar Crystal Blues, Zejtun Red Stars and Zurrieq Wolves.

The interested entities can contact IASC either through their e-mail: or by post addressed to: The Secretary General, Inter Amateur Soccer Competition, “May Creation”, Triq Mons. Mikiel Azzopardi, Mosta MST 2400 not later than Monday 17th July 2017.

Leave a comment