First Powerade Summer Cup organised by Melita FC

Wednesday, August 24, 2011, 11:22

1st MELITA FC POWERADE SUMMER CUP – RESULTS AFTER FIRST WEEK OF MATCHES

Wednesday 17th August 201

19:30      Melita FC vs St. George’s FC – 4-0

21:30      Naxxar Lions FC vs Gharghur FC – 6-1

Friday 19th August 2011                                  

19:30      St. George’s FC vs Lija Athletic FC 4-2

Sunday 21st August 2011                                 

18:00      Lija Athletic FC vs San Gwann FC 0-3

20:00      Melita FC vs Gharghur FC 4-0

1st MELITA FC POWERADE SUMMER CUP – REMAINING FIXTURES

Wednesday 24th August 2011                      

19:30      St. George’s vs Naxxar Lions FC

21:30      Melita FC vs San Gwann FC

Friday 26th August 2011                      

19:30      Lija Athletic FC vs Naxxar Lions FC

Sunday 28th August 2011                              

18:00      St. George’s FC vs San Gwann FC

20:00      Melita FC vs Naxxar Lions FC

Wednesday 31st August 2011                

19:30      Naxxar Lions FC vs San Gwann FC

21:30      Lija Athletic FC vs Gharghur FC

Friday 2nd September 2011                      

19:30      St. George’s FC vs Gharghur FC

21:30      Melita FC vs Lija Athletic FC

Sunday 4th September 2011                        

18:30      San Gwann FCvs Gharghur FC





Leave a comment