COMEN Technical Committees

Monday, October 1, 2018, 10:04

During the COMEN Bureau Meeting held in Larnaca, Cyprus, David Bonello was elected to the Technical Swimming Committee, Euchar Camilleri to the Technical Open Water Swimming Committee and Karl Galea to the Technical Water Polo Committee. These posts will be held for the next 4 years. We are absolutely certain their contribution will be outstanding and the experience they will gain will help develop their qualities even further for the benefit of the individual disciplines.

Leave a comment