- Sport In Malta - http://www.sportinmalta.com -

Basketball: Players of the Year 2015/2016

Posted By sportinmalta1 On September 22, 2016 @ 9:51 pm In Basketball,Featured | No Comments

Malta Basketball Association

Players of the Year 2015/2016

The Malta Basketball Association announced the Players of the Year for Season 2015/2016 during the finals of the Independence Cup 2016.

The winners in the respective categories are:

Bank of Valletta Division 1 Men

David Bugeja (Virtus Basket)

St James Hospital Division 1 Women

Steffi De Martino (Caffe Moak Luxol)

Bank of Valletta Division 2 Men

Alec Felice Pace (Starlites)

St James Hospital Under 23

Gaby Mifsud (PAVI Depiro)
Kurt Xuereb (PAVI Depiro)

St James Hospital Under 19

Hannah Al Tumi (Hibernians)
Alec Felice Pace (Starlites)

St James Hospital Under 16

Kristy Galea (Starlites)
Keith Dimech (Luxol )

St James Hospital Under 14

Maya Vella (Hibernians)
Matthew Scerri (Starlites)

Article printed from Sport In Malta: http://www.sportinmalta.com

URL to article: http://www.sportinmalta.com/basketball-players-of-the-year-20152016/

Copyright © 2010 Sport In Malta. All rights reserved.