13 players to participate in the 2014 Commonwealth Water Polo Championships

Tuesday, April 1, 2014, 1:49


Alan Borg Cole
Jordan Camilleri
Niki Lanzon (Captain)
Clint Mercieca
Michele Stellini

San Giljan

Dean Camilleri
Dino Zammit
Matthew Zammit


Alexander Attard
John Brownrigg (Vice Captain)
Jerome Gabarretta
Mark Meli
Timothy Sullivan

a list of 13 Players selected by National Coaches Karl Izzo (Head Coach), Anthony Farrugia (Assistant Coach) and Adrian Cachia (Goalkeeper Coach) to form part of the Senior Men National Water Polo Team that will be participating in the 2014 Commonwealth Water Polo Championships to be held in Aberdeen, Scotland from the 5th to the 12th of April, 2014.

The selected players will continue with their preparation for these games on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday prior to their departure on Thursday evening.

Leave a comment